If your site plan has changed significantly from the the version originally supplied to us you may want it to be updated in Colocator.

This is possible for a small administration fee ($250 / €250 / £200 or equivalent). We will geo-reference the new version of your plan and upload it to our system, overwriting the previous site plan version. We usually require 72 hours for this. 

Uploading a new site plan will not remove any of the regions you may already have drawn. However, it may mean that you need to amend some of those regions so they now fit your new plan. 

Did this answer your question?